bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 13, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (18)

5:18
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 18
And the Jews and the Christians say: We are the sons of Allah and His beloved ones. Say: Why does He then chastise you for your faults? Nay, you are mortals from among those whom He has created, He forgives whom He pleases and chastises whom He pleases; and Allah's is the kingdom of the heavens and the earth and what is between them, and to Him is the eventual coming.
اور یہود اور نصاریٰ کہتے ہیں کہ ہم خدا کے بیٹے اور اس کے پیارے ہیں کہو کہ پھر وہ تمہاری بداعمالیوں کے سبب تمھیں عذاب کیوں دیتا ہے (نہیں) بلکہ تم اس کی مخلوقات میں (دوسروں کی طرح کے) انسان ہو وہ جسے چاہے بخشے اور جسے چاہے عذاب دے اور آسمان زمین اور جو کچھ ان دونوں میں ہے سب پر خدا ہی کی حکومت ہے اور (سب کو) اسی کی طرف لوٹ کر جانا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2688.
'A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: I still seem to see the glisten- ing of the perfume where the hair parted on Allah's Messenger's (may peace be upon him) head as he was in the state of Ihram, and Khalaf (one of the narrators) did not say: As he was in the state of Ihram, but said: That was the perfume of Ihram.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: