bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 13, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (18)

5:18
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 18
And the Jews and the Christians say: We are the sons of Allah and His beloved ones. Say: Why does He then chastise you for your faults? Nay, you are mortals from among those whom He has created, He forgives whom He pleases and chastises whom He pleases; and Allah's is the kingdom of the heavens and the earth and what is between them, and to Him is the eventual coming.
اور یہود اور نصاریٰ کہتے ہیں کہ ہم خدا کے بیٹے اور اس کے پیارے ہیں کہو کہ پھر وہ تمہاری بداعمالیوں کے سبب تمھیں عذاب کیوں دیتا ہے (نہیں) بلکہ تم اس کی مخلوقات میں (دوسروں کی طرح کے) انسان ہو وہ جسے چاہے بخشے اور جسے چاہے عذاب دے اور آسمان زمین اور جو کچھ ان دونوں میں ہے سب پر خدا ہی کی حکومت ہے اور (سب کو) اسی کی طرف لوٹ کر جانا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2688.
'A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: I still seem to see the glisten- ing of the perfume where the hair parted on Allah's Messenger's (may peace be upon him) head as he was in the state of Ihram, and Khalaf (one of the narrators) did not say: As he was in the state of Ihram, but said: That was the perfume of Ihram.
More Daily...
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Fri Feb 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: