bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 13, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (18)

5:18
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 18
And the Jews and the Christians say: We are the sons of Allah and His beloved ones. Say: Why does He then chastise you for your faults? Nay, you are mortals from among those whom He has created, He forgives whom He pleases and chastises whom He pleases; and Allah's is the kingdom of the heavens and the earth and what is between them, and to Him is the eventual coming.
اور یہود اور نصاریٰ کہتے ہیں کہ ہم خدا کے بیٹے اور اس کے پیارے ہیں کہو کہ پھر وہ تمہاری بداعمالیوں کے سبب تمھیں عذاب کیوں دیتا ہے (نہیں) بلکہ تم اس کی مخلوقات میں (دوسروں کی طرح کے) انسان ہو وہ جسے چاہے بخشے اور جسے چاہے عذاب دے اور آسمان زمین اور جو کچھ ان دونوں میں ہے سب پر خدا ہی کی حکومت ہے اور (سب کو) اسی کی طرف لوٹ کر جانا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2688.
'A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: I still seem to see the glisten- ing of the perfume where the hair parted on Allah's Messenger's (may peace be upon him) head as he was in the state of Ihram, and Khalaf (one of the narrators) did not say: As he was in the state of Ihram, but said: That was the perfume of Ihram.
More Daily...
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Sun Jan 15, 2017
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Fri Jan 13, 2017
Thu Jan 12, 2017
Wed Jan 11, 2017
Tue Jan 10, 2017
Mon Jan 9, 2017
Sun Jan 8, 2017
Sat Jan 7, 2017
Fri Jan 6, 2017
Thu Jan 5, 2017
Wed Jan 4, 2017
Tue Jan 3, 2017
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Sun Jan 1, 2017
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Fri Dec 30, 2016
Thu Dec 29, 2016
Wed Dec 28, 2016
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Mon Dec 26, 2016
Sun Dec 25, 2016
Sat Dec 24, 2016
Fri Dec 23, 2016
Thu Dec 22, 2016
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Tue Dec 20, 2016
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: