bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 13, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:

Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (18)

Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 18
And the Jews and the Christians say: We are the sons of Allah and His beloved ones. Say: Why does He then chastise you for your faults? Nay, you are mortals from among those whom He has created, He forgives whom He pleases and chastises whom He pleases; and Allah's is the kingdom of the heavens and the earth and what is between them, and to Him is the eventual coming.
اور یہود اور نصاریٰ کہتے ہیں کہ ہم خدا کے بیٹے اور اس کے پیارے ہیں کہو کہ پھر وہ تمہاری بداعمالیوں کے سبب تمھیں عذاب کیوں دیتا ہے (نہیں) بلکہ تم اس کی مخلوقات میں (دوسروں کی طرح کے) انسان ہو وہ جسے چاہے بخشے اور جسے چاہے عذاب دے اور آسمان زمین اور جو کچھ ان دونوں میں ہے سب پر خدا ہی کی حکومت ہے اور (سب کو) اسی کی طرف لوٹ کر جانا ہے
The player is loading...

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

'A'isha (Allah be pleased with her) reported: I still seem to see the glisten- ing of the perfume where the hair parted on Allah's Messenger's (may peace be upon him) head as he was in the state of Ihram, and Khalaf (one of the narrators) did not say: As he was in the state of Ihram, but said: That was the perfume of Ihram.
More Daily...
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Thu Mar 22, 2018
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Thu Mar 15, 2018
Wed Mar 14, 2018
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Sat Mar 10, 2018
Fri Mar 9, 2018
Thu Mar 8, 2018
Wed Mar 7, 2018
Tue Mar 6, 2018
Mon Mar 5, 2018
Sun Mar 4, 2018
Sat Mar 3, 2018
Fri Mar 2, 2018
Thu Mar 1, 2018
Wed Feb 28, 2018
Tue Feb 27, 2018
Mon Feb 26, 2018
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Thu Feb 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: