bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 15, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (3)

19:3
Surah Maryam, Ayat 3
When he called upon his Lord in a low voice,
جب انہوں نے اپنے پروردگار کو دبی آواز سے پکارا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

549.
Abu Huraira reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: The purification of the utensil belonging to any one of you, after it is licked by a dog, lies in washing it seven times, using sand for the first time.
More Daily...
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Sun Jan 15, 2017
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Fri Jan 13, 2017
Thu Jan 12, 2017
Wed Jan 11, 2017
Tue Jan 10, 2017
Mon Jan 9, 2017
Sun Jan 8, 2017
Sat Jan 7, 2017
Fri Jan 6, 2017
Thu Jan 5, 2017
Wed Jan 4, 2017
Tue Jan 3, 2017
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Sun Jan 1, 2017
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Fri Dec 30, 2016
Thu Dec 29, 2016
Wed Dec 28, 2016
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Mon Dec 26, 2016
Sun Dec 25, 2016
Sat Dec 24, 2016
Fri Dec 23, 2016
Thu Dec 22, 2016
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Tue Dec 20, 2016
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: