bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 15, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (3)

19:3
Surah Maryam, Ayat 3
When he called upon his Lord in a low voice,
جب انہوں نے اپنے پروردگار کو دبی آواز سے پکارا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

549.
Abu Huraira reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said: The purification of the utensil belonging to any one of you, after it is licked by a dog, lies in washing it seven times, using sand for the first time.
More Daily...
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: