bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 16, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Buruj (20)

85:20
Surah Al-Buruj, Ayat 20
And Allah encompasses them on every side.
اور خدا (بھی) ان کو گردا گرد سے گھیرے ہوئے ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 446, Prayers (Salat)

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

446. Narrated `Aisha
Barira came to seek my help regarding her manumission. I told herself you like I would pay your price to your masters but your Wala' (allegiance) would be for me." Her masters said, "If you like, you can pay what remains (of the price of her manumission), (Sufyan the sub-narrator once said), or if you like you can manumit her, but her (inheritance) Al-Wala would be for us. "When Allah's Apostle came, I spoke to him about it. He said, "Buy her and manumit her. No doubt Al-Wala' is for the manumitted." Then Allah's Apostle stood on the pulpit (or Allah's Apostle ascended the pulpit as Sufyan once said), and said, "What about some people who impose conditions which are not present in Allah's Book (Laws)? Whoever imposes conditions which are not in Allah's Book (Laws), his conditions will be invalid even if he imposed them a hundred times."
More Daily...
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sat Apr 8, 2017
Fri Apr 7, 2017
Thu Apr 6, 2017
Wed Apr 5, 2017
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Sat Apr 1, 2017
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Thu Mar 30, 2017
Wed Mar 29, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: