bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Dec 17, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (92)

2:92
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 92
And most certainly Musa came to you with clear arguments, then you took the calf (for a god) in his absence and you were unjust.
اور موسیٰ تمہارے پاس کھلے ہوئے معجزات لے کر آئے تو تم ان کے (کوہِ طور جانے کے) بعد بچھڑے کو معبود بنا بیٹھے اور تم (اپنے ہی حق میں) ظلم کرتے تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1151.
Narrated Abdullah ibn as-Sa'ib:

I attended the 'Id prayer along with the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him). When he finished the prayer, he said: We shall deliver the sermon; he who likes to sit for listening to it may sit and he who likes to go away may go away.

More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: