bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Dec 17, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Baqarah (92)

2:92
Surah Al-Baqarah, Ayat 92
And most certainly Musa came to you with clear arguments, then you took the calf (for a god) in his absence and you were unjust.
اور موسیٰ تمہارے پاس کھلے ہوئے معجزات لے کر آئے تو تم ان کے (کوہِ طور جانے کے) بعد بچھڑے کو معبود بنا بیٹھے اور تم (اپنے ہی حق میں) ظلم کرتے تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

1151.
Narrated Abdullah ibn as-Sa'ib:

I attended the 'Id prayer along with the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him). When he finished the prayer, he said: We shall deliver the sermon; he who likes to sit for listening to it may sit and he who likes to go away may go away.

More Daily...
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: