bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Dec 21, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qalam (43)

68:43
Surah Al-Qalam, Ayat 43
Their looks cast down, abasement shall overtake them; and they were called upon to make obeisance indeed while yet they were safe.
ان کی آنکھیں جھکی ہوئی ہوں گی اور ان پر ذلت چھا رہی ہوگی حالانکہ پہلے (اُس وقت) سجدے کے لئے بلاتے جاتے تھے جب کہ صحیح وسالم تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3242.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Do not swear by your fathers, or by your mothers, or by rivals to Allah; and swear by Allah only, and swear by Allah only when you are speaking the truth.

More Daily...
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: