bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Dec 21, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qalam (43)

68:43
Surah Al-Qalam, Ayat 43
Their looks cast down, abasement shall overtake them; and they were called upon to make obeisance indeed while yet they were safe.
ان کی آنکھیں جھکی ہوئی ہوں گی اور ان پر ذلت چھا رہی ہوگی حالانکہ پہلے (اُس وقت) سجدے کے لئے بلاتے جاتے تھے جب کہ صحیح وسالم تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3242.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Do not swear by your fathers, or by your mothers, or by rivals to Allah; and swear by Allah only, and swear by Allah only when you are speaking the truth.

More Daily...
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Sun Feb 19, 2017
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Thu Feb 16, 2017
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Mon Feb 13, 2017
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Thu Feb 9, 2017
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Tue Feb 7, 2017
Mon Feb 6, 2017
Sun Feb 5, 2017
Sat Feb 4, 2017
Fri Feb 3, 2017
Thu Feb 2, 2017
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Tue Jan 31, 2017
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Sun Jan 29, 2017
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Fri Jan 27, 2017
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Tue Jan 24, 2017
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Sun Jan 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: