bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Dec 21, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qalam (43)

68:43
Surah Al-Qalam, Ayat 43
Their looks cast down, abasement shall overtake them; and they were called upon to make obeisance indeed while yet they were safe.
ان کی آنکھیں جھکی ہوئی ہوں گی اور ان پر ذلت چھا رہی ہوگی حالانکہ پہلے (اُس وقت) سجدے کے لئے بلاتے جاتے تھے جب کہ صحیح وسالم تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3242.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Do not swear by your fathers, or by your mothers, or by rivals to Allah; and swear by Allah only, and swear by Allah only when you are speaking the truth.

More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: