bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Dec 21, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qalam (43)

68:43
Surah Al-Qalam, Ayat 43
Their looks cast down, abasement shall overtake them; and they were called upon to make obeisance indeed while yet they were safe.
ان کی آنکھیں جھکی ہوئی ہوں گی اور ان پر ذلت چھا رہی ہوگی حالانکہ پہلے (اُس وقت) سجدے کے لئے بلاتے جاتے تھے جب کہ صحیح وسالم تھے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

3242.
Narrated AbuHurayrah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Do not swear by your fathers, or by your mothers, or by rivals to Allah; and swear by Allah only, and swear by Allah only when you are speaking the truth.

More Daily...
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Fri Feb 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: