bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 22, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (19)

16:19
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 19
And Allah knows what you conceal and what you do openly.
اور جو کچھ تم چھپاتے اور جو کچھ ظاہر کرتے ہو سب سے خدا واقف ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 10, Hadith No 3717, LEASING OUT LAND

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3717.
Jabir b. Abdullah (Allah be pleased with them) reported some of the Companions of Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) had surplus of land. Thereupon Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: He, who has surplus land (in his possession) should cultivate it, or he should lend it to his brother for benefit, but if he refuses to accept it, he should retain it.
More Daily...
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: