bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 22, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (19)

16:19
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 19
And Allah knows what you conceal and what you do openly.
اور جو کچھ تم چھپاتے اور جو کچھ ظاہر کرتے ہو سب سے خدا واقف ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 10, Hadith No 3717, LEASING OUT LAND

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3717.
Jabir b. Abdullah (Allah be pleased with them) reported some of the Companions of Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) had surplus of land. Thereupon Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: He, who has surplus land (in his possession) should cultivate it, or he should lend it to his brother for benefit, but if he refuses to accept it, he should retain it.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: