bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Dec 22, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nahl (19)

16:19
Surah An-Nahl, Ayat 19
And Allah knows what you conceal and what you do openly.
اور جو کچھ تم چھپاتے اور جو کچھ ظاہر کرتے ہو سب سے خدا واقف ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 10, Hadith No 3717, LEASING OUT LAND

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3717.
Jabir b. Abdullah (Allah be pleased with them) reported some of the Companions of Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) had surplus of land. Thereupon Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: He, who has surplus land (in his possession) should cultivate it, or he should lend it to his brother for benefit, but if he refuses to accept it, he should retain it.
More Daily...
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: