bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 23, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (76)

36:76
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 76
Therefore let not their speech grieve you; surely We know what they do in secret and what they do openly.
تو ان کی باتیں تمہیں غمناک نہ کردیں۔ یہ جو کچھ چھپاتے اور جو کچھ ظاہر کرتے ہیں ہمیں سب معلوم ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 831, Dress

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

831. Narrated Ibn `Umar
The Prophet has cursed the lady who lengthens hair artificially and that who gets her hair lengthened in such away, and the lady who practises tattooing and that who gets it done for herself.
More Daily...
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Sun Jan 15, 2017
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Fri Jan 13, 2017
Thu Jan 12, 2017
Wed Jan 11, 2017
Tue Jan 10, 2017
Mon Jan 9, 2017
Sun Jan 8, 2017
Sat Jan 7, 2017
Fri Jan 6, 2017
Thu Jan 5, 2017
Wed Jan 4, 2017
Tue Jan 3, 2017
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Sun Jan 1, 2017
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Fri Dec 30, 2016
Thu Dec 29, 2016
Wed Dec 28, 2016
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Mon Dec 26, 2016
Sun Dec 25, 2016
Sat Dec 24, 2016
Fri Dec 23, 2016
Thu Dec 22, 2016
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Tue Dec 20, 2016
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: