bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 23, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (76)

36:76
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 76
Therefore let not their speech grieve you; surely We know what they do in secret and what they do openly.
تو ان کی باتیں تمہیں غمناک نہ کردیں۔ یہ جو کچھ چھپاتے اور جو کچھ ظاہر کرتے ہیں ہمیں سب معلوم ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 831, Dress

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

831. Narrated Ibn `Umar
The Prophet has cursed the lady who lengthens hair artificially and that who gets her hair lengthened in such away, and the lady who practises tattooing and that who gets it done for herself.
More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: