bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 23, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (76)

36:76
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 76
Therefore let not their speech grieve you; surely We know what they do in secret and what they do openly.
تو ان کی باتیں تمہیں غمناک نہ کردیں۔ یہ جو کچھ چھپاتے اور جو کچھ ظاہر کرتے ہیں ہمیں سب معلوم ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 831, Dress

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

831. Narrated Ibn `Umar
The Prophet has cursed the lady who lengthens hair artificially and that who gets her hair lengthened in such away, and the lady who practises tattooing and that who gets it done for herself.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: