bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Dec 23, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ya-Sin (76)

36:76
Surah Ya-Sin, Ayat 76
Therefore let not their speech grieve you; surely We know what they do in secret and what they do openly.
تو ان کی باتیں تمہیں غمناک نہ کردیں۔ یہ جو کچھ چھپاتے اور جو کچھ ظاہر کرتے ہیں ہمیں سب معلوم ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 831, Dress

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

831. Narrated Ibn `Umar
The Prophet has cursed the lady who lengthens hair artificially and that who gets her hair lengthened in such away, and the lady who practises tattooing and that who gets it done for herself.
More Daily...
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: