bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Dec 27, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah As-Saffat (168)

37:168
Surah As-Saffat, Ayat 168
Had we a reminder from those of yore,
کہ اگر ہمارے پاس اگلوں کی کوئی نصیحت (کی کتاب) ہوتی
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5490.
Abu Huraira reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: There is no disease for which Nigella seed does not provide remedy.
More Daily...
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: