bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Dec 28, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nur (23)

24:23
Surah An-Nur, Ayat 23
Surely those who accuse chaste believing women, unaware (of the evil), are cursed in this world and the hereafter, and they shall have a grievous chastisement.
جو لوگ پرہیزگار اور برے کاموں سے بےخبر اور ایمان دار عورتوں پر بدکاری کی تہمت لگاتے ہیں ان پر دنیا وآخرت (دونوں) میں لعنت ہے۔ اور ان کو سخت عذاب ہوگا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

431. Narrated Abu Huraira
The Prophet said, "If Allah loves a person, He calls Gabriel saying, 'Allah loves so and-so; O Gabriel! Love him.' Gabriel would love him and make an announcement amongst the inhabitants of the Heaven. 'Allah loves so-and-so, therefore you should love him also,' and so all the inhabitants of the Heaven would love him, and then he is granted the pleasure of the people on the earth."
More Daily...
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017
Tue Dec 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: