bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 3, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (52)

19:52
Surah Maryam, Ayat 52
And We called to him from the blessed side of the mountain, and We made him draw nigh, holding communion (with Us).
اور ہم نے ان کو طور کی داہنی جانب پکارا اور باتیں کرنے کے لئے نزدیک بلایا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

103. Narrated Ursa bin ALGA [??]
The Prophet said, "Good will remain (as a permanent quality) in the foreheads of horses till the Day of Resurrection." And narrated Anas bin Malik: Allah's Apostle said, "There is a blessing in the fore-heads of horses."
More Daily...
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Sun Jan 15, 2017
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Fri Jan 13, 2017
Thu Jan 12, 2017
Wed Jan 11, 2017
Tue Jan 10, 2017
Mon Jan 9, 2017
Sun Jan 8, 2017
Sat Jan 7, 2017
Fri Jan 6, 2017
Thu Jan 5, 2017
Wed Jan 4, 2017
Tue Jan 3, 2017
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Sun Jan 1, 2017
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Fri Dec 30, 2016
Thu Dec 29, 2016
Wed Dec 28, 2016
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Mon Dec 26, 2016
Sun Dec 25, 2016
Sat Dec 24, 2016
Fri Dec 23, 2016
Thu Dec 22, 2016
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Tue Dec 20, 2016
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: