bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 3, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (52)

19:52
Surah Maryam, Ayat 52
And We called to him from the blessed side of the mountain, and We made him draw nigh, holding communion (with Us).
اور ہم نے ان کو طور کی داہنی جانب پکارا اور باتیں کرنے کے لئے نزدیک بلایا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

103. Narrated Ursa bin ALGA [??]
The Prophet said, "Good will remain (as a permanent quality) in the foreheads of horses till the Day of Resurrection." And narrated Anas bin Malik: Allah's Apostle said, "There is a blessing in the fore-heads of horses."
More Daily...
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: