bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 3, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (52)

19:52
Surah Maryam, Ayat 52
And We called to him from the blessed side of the mountain, and We made him draw nigh, holding communion (with Us).
اور ہم نے ان کو طور کی داہنی جانب پکارا اور باتیں کرنے کے لئے نزدیک بلایا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

103. Narrated Ursa bin ALGA [??]
The Prophet said, "Good will remain (as a permanent quality) in the foreheads of horses till the Day of Resurrection." And narrated Anas bin Malik: Allah's Apostle said, "There is a blessing in the fore-heads of horses."
More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: