bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 3, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Maryam (52)

19:52
Surah Maryam, Ayat 52
And We called to him from the blessed side of the mountain, and We made him draw nigh, holding communion (with Us).
اور ہم نے ان کو طور کی داہنی جانب پکارا اور باتیں کرنے کے لئے نزدیک بلایا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

103. Narrated Ursa bin ALGA [??]
The Prophet said, "Good will remain (as a permanent quality) in the foreheads of horses till the Day of Resurrection." And narrated Anas bin Malik: Allah's Apostle said, "There is a blessing in the fore-heads of horses."
More Daily...
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Sun Feb 19, 2017
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Thu Feb 16, 2017
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Mon Feb 13, 2017
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Thu Feb 9, 2017
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Tue Feb 7, 2017
Mon Feb 6, 2017
Sun Feb 5, 2017
Sat Feb 4, 2017
Fri Feb 3, 2017
Thu Feb 2, 2017
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Tue Jan 31, 2017
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Sun Jan 29, 2017
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Fri Jan 27, 2017
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Tue Jan 24, 2017
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Sun Jan 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: