bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 5, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (73)

7:73
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 73
And to Samood (We sent) their brother Salih. He said: O my people! serve Allah, you have no god other than Him; clear proof indeed has come to you from your Lord; this is (as) Allah's she-camel for you-- a sign, therefore leave her alone to pasture on Allah's earth, and do not touch her with any harm, otherwise painful chastisement will overtake you.
اور قوم ثمود کی طرف ان کے بھائی صالح کو بھیجا۔ (تو) صالح نے کہا کہ اے قوم! خدا ہی کی عبادت کرو اس کے سوا تمہارا کوئی معبود نہیں۔ تمہارے پاس تمہارے پروردگار کی طرف سے ایک معجزہ آ چکا ہے۔ (یعنی) یہی خدا کی اونٹنی تمہارے لیے معجزہ ہے۔ تو اسے (آزاد) چھوڑ دو کہ خدا کی زمین میں چرتی پھرے اور تم اسے بری نیت سے ہاتھ بھی نہ لگانا۔ ورنہ عذابِ الیم میں تمہیں پکڑ لے گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 2, Hadith No 169, Eclipses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

169. Narrated Abu Bakra
In the lifetime of the Prophet the sun eclipsed and then he offered a two rak`at prayer.
More Daily...
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017
Thu Sep 21, 2017
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Tue Sep 19, 2017
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Thu Sep 14, 2017
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Tue Sep 12, 2017
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Sat Sep 9, 2017
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Tue Sep 5, 2017
Mon Sep 4, 2017
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Sat Sep 2, 2017
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Thu Aug 31, 2017
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Sat Aug 26, 2017
Fri Aug 25, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: