bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 5, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (73)

7:73
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 73
And to Samood (We sent) their brother Salih. He said: O my people! serve Allah, you have no god other than Him; clear proof indeed has come to you from your Lord; this is (as) Allah's she-camel for you-- a sign, therefore leave her alone to pasture on Allah's earth, and do not touch her with any harm, otherwise painful chastisement will overtake you.
اور قوم ثمود کی طرف ان کے بھائی صالح کو بھیجا۔ (تو) صالح نے کہا کہ اے قوم! خدا ہی کی عبادت کرو اس کے سوا تمہارا کوئی معبود نہیں۔ تمہارے پاس تمہارے پروردگار کی طرف سے ایک معجزہ آ چکا ہے۔ (یعنی) یہی خدا کی اونٹنی تمہارے لیے معجزہ ہے۔ تو اسے (آزاد) چھوڑ دو کہ خدا کی زمین میں چرتی پھرے اور تم اسے بری نیت سے ہاتھ بھی نہ لگانا۔ ورنہ عذابِ الیم میں تمہیں پکڑ لے گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 2, Hadith No 169, Eclipses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

169. Narrated Abu Bakra
In the lifetime of the Prophet the sun eclipsed and then he offered a two rak`at prayer.
More Daily...
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: