bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 5, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (73)

7:73
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 73
And to Samood (We sent) their brother Salih. He said: O my people! serve Allah, you have no god other than Him; clear proof indeed has come to you from your Lord; this is (as) Allah's she-camel for you-- a sign, therefore leave her alone to pasture on Allah's earth, and do not touch her with any harm, otherwise painful chastisement will overtake you.
اور قوم ثمود کی طرف ان کے بھائی صالح کو بھیجا۔ (تو) صالح نے کہا کہ اے قوم! خدا ہی کی عبادت کرو اس کے سوا تمہارا کوئی معبود نہیں۔ تمہارے پاس تمہارے پروردگار کی طرف سے ایک معجزہ آ چکا ہے۔ (یعنی) یہی خدا کی اونٹنی تمہارے لیے معجزہ ہے۔ تو اسے (آزاد) چھوڑ دو کہ خدا کی زمین میں چرتی پھرے اور تم اسے بری نیت سے ہاتھ بھی نہ لگانا۔ ورنہ عذابِ الیم میں تمہیں پکڑ لے گا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 2, Hadith No 169, Eclipses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

169. Narrated Abu Bakra
In the lifetime of the Prophet the sun eclipsed and then he offered a two rak`at prayer.
More Daily...
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sat Apr 8, 2017
Fri Apr 7, 2017
Thu Apr 6, 2017
Wed Apr 5, 2017
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Sat Apr 1, 2017
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Thu Mar 30, 2017
Wed Mar 29, 2017
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Mon Mar 27, 2017
Sun Mar 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: