bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jan 7, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hadid (24)

57:24
Surah Al-Hadid, Ayat 24
Those who are niggardly and enjoin niggardliness on men; and whoever turns back, then surely Allah is He Who is the Selfsufficient, the Praised.
جو خود بھی بخل کریں اور لوگوں کو بھی بخل سکھائیں اور جو شخص روگردانی کرے تو خدا بھی بےپروا (اور) وہی سزاوار حمد (وثنا) ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

22.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Abdullah ibn Dinar from Abu's-Salih as-Samman that Abu Hurayra used to say, "Anyone who has wealth on which he has not paid zakat will, on the day of rising, find his wealth made to resemble a whiteheaded serpent with a sac of venom in each cheek which will seek him out until it has him in its power, saying, 'I am the wealth that you had hidden away.' "
More Daily...
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Sun Feb 19, 2017
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Thu Feb 16, 2017
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Mon Feb 13, 2017
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Thu Feb 9, 2017
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Tue Feb 7, 2017
Mon Feb 6, 2017
Sun Feb 5, 2017
Sat Feb 4, 2017
Fri Feb 3, 2017
Thu Feb 2, 2017
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Tue Jan 31, 2017
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Sun Jan 29, 2017
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Fri Jan 27, 2017
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Tue Jan 24, 2017
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Sun Jan 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: