bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jan 8, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (29)

55:29
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 29
All those who are in the heavens and the earth ask of Him; every moment He is in a state (of glory).
آسمان اور زمین میں جتنے لوگ ہیں سب اسی سے مانگتے ہیں۔ وہ ہر روز کام میں مصروف رہتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

5123.
Narrated AbuUsayd Malik ibn Rabi'ah as-Sa'idi:

While we were with the Apostle of Allah! (peace_be_upon_him) a man of Banu Salmah came to Him and said: Apostle of Allah is there any kindness left that I can do to my parents after their death? He replied: Yes, you can invoke blessings on them, forgiveness for them, carry out their final instructions after their death, join ties of relationship which are dependent on them, and honour their friends.

More Daily...
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: