bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Jan 8, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (29)

55:29
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 29
All those who are in the heavens and the earth ask of Him; every moment He is in a state (of glory).
آسمان اور زمین میں جتنے لوگ ہیں سب اسی سے مانگتے ہیں۔ وہ ہر روز کام میں مصروف رہتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

5123.
Narrated AbuUsayd Malik ibn Rabi'ah as-Sa'idi:

While we were with the Apostle of Allah! (peace_be_upon_him) a man of Banu Salmah came to Him and said: Apostle of Allah is there any kindness left that I can do to my parents after their death? He replied: Yes, you can invoke blessings on them, forgiveness for them, carry out their final instructions after their death, join ties of relationship which are dependent on them, and honour their friends.

More Daily...
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Fri Feb 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: