bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jan 10, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Qaf (18)

50:18
Surah Qaf, Ayat 18
He utters not a word but there is by him a watcher at hand.
کوئی بات اس کی زبان پر نہیں آتی مگر ایک نگہبان اس کے پاس تیار رہتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

879.
Abu Sa'id al-Khudri reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) saw people at the end of the mosque, and then the (above-mentioned hadith) was narrated.
More Daily...
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: