bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 12, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (25)

21:25
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 25
And We did not send before you any apostle but We revealed to him that there is no god but Me, therefore serve Me.
اور جو پیغمبر ہم نےتم سے پہلے بھیجے ان کی طرف یہی وحی بھیجی کہ میرے سوا کوئی معبود نہیں تو میری ہی عبادت کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

141.
Zirr reported: 'Ali observed: By Him Who split up the seed and created something living, the Apostle (may peace and blessings be upon him) gave me a promise that no one but a believer would love me, and none but a hypocrite would nurse grudge against me.
More Daily...
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Sun Jan 15, 2017
Sat Jan 14, 2017
Fri Jan 13, 2017
Thu Jan 12, 2017
Wed Jan 11, 2017
Tue Jan 10, 2017
Mon Jan 9, 2017
Sun Jan 8, 2017
Sat Jan 7, 2017
Fri Jan 6, 2017
Thu Jan 5, 2017
Wed Jan 4, 2017
Tue Jan 3, 2017
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Sun Jan 1, 2017
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Fri Dec 30, 2016
Thu Dec 29, 2016
Wed Dec 28, 2016
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Mon Dec 26, 2016
Sun Dec 25, 2016
Sat Dec 24, 2016
Fri Dec 23, 2016
Thu Dec 22, 2016
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Tue Dec 20, 2016
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: