bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 12, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (25)

21:25
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 25
And We did not send before you any apostle but We revealed to him that there is no god but Me, therefore serve Me.
اور جو پیغمبر ہم نےتم سے پہلے بھیجے ان کی طرف یہی وحی بھیجی کہ میرے سوا کوئی معبود نہیں تو میری ہی عبادت کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

141.
Zirr reported: 'Ali observed: By Him Who split up the seed and created something living, the Apostle (may peace and blessings be upon him) gave me a promise that no one but a believer would love me, and none but a hypocrite would nurse grudge against me.
More Daily...
Tue Feb 21, 2017
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Sun Feb 19, 2017
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Thu Feb 16, 2017
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Tue Feb 14, 2017
Mon Feb 13, 2017
Sun Feb 12, 2017
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Thu Feb 9, 2017
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Tue Feb 7, 2017
Mon Feb 6, 2017
Sun Feb 5, 2017
Sat Feb 4, 2017
Fri Feb 3, 2017
Thu Feb 2, 2017
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Tue Jan 31, 2017
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Sun Jan 29, 2017
Sat Jan 28, 2017
Fri Jan 27, 2017
Thu Jan 26, 2017
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Tue Jan 24, 2017
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Sun Jan 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: