bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 12, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (25)

21:25
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 25
And We did not send before you any apostle but We revealed to him that there is no god but Me, therefore serve Me.
اور جو پیغمبر ہم نےتم سے پہلے بھیجے ان کی طرف یہی وحی بھیجی کہ میرے سوا کوئی معبود نہیں تو میری ہی عبادت کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

141.
Zirr reported: 'Ali observed: By Him Who split up the seed and created something living, the Apostle (may peace and blessings be upon him) gave me a promise that no one but a believer would love me, and none but a hypocrite would nurse grudge against me.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: