bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Jan 12, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Anbiyaa (25)

21:25
Surah Al-Anbiyaa, Ayat 25
And We did not send before you any apostle but We revealed to him that there is no god but Me, therefore serve Me.
اور جو پیغمبر ہم نےتم سے پہلے بھیجے ان کی طرف یہی وحی بھیجی کہ میرے سوا کوئی معبود نہیں تو میری ہی عبادت کرو
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

141.
Zirr reported: 'Ali observed: By Him Who split up the seed and created something living, the Apostle (may peace and blessings be upon him) gave me a promise that no one but a believer would love me, and none but a hypocrite would nurse grudge against me.
More Daily...
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sat Apr 8, 2017
Fri Apr 7, 2017
Thu Apr 6, 2017
Wed Apr 5, 2017
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Sat Apr 1, 2017
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Thu Mar 30, 2017
Wed Mar 29, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: