bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Feb 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Saba (15)

34:15
Surah Saba, Ayat 15
Certainly there was a sign for Saba in their abode; two gardens on the right and the left; eat of the sustenance of your Lord and give thanks to Him: a good land and a Forgiving Lord!
(اہل) سبا کے لئے ان کے مقام بودوباش میں ایک نشانی تھی (یعنی) دو باغ (ایک) داہنی طرف اور (ایک) بائیں طرف۔ اپنے پروردگار کا رزق کھاؤ اور اس کا شکر کرو۔ (یہاں تمہارے رہنے کو یہ) پاکیزہ شہر ہے اور (وہاں بخشنے کو) خدائے غفار
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

544. Narrated 'Anbasa bin Sa`id
Abu Huraira came to the Prophet and asked him (for a share from the Khaibar booty). On that, one of the sons of Sa`id bin Al-`As said to him, "O Allah's Apostle! Do not give him." Abu Huraira then said (to the Prophet ) "This is the murderer of Ibn Qauqal." Sa`id's son said, "How strange! A guinea pig coming from Qadum Ad-Dan!" Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Apostle sent Aban from Medina to Najd as the commander of a Sariya. Aban and his companions came to the Prophet at Khaibar after the Prophet had conquered it, and the reins of their horses were made of the fire of date palm trees. I said, "O Allah's Apostle! Do not give them a share of the booty." on, that, Aban said (to me), "Strange! You suggest such a thing though you are what you are, O guinea pig coming down from the top of Ad-Dal (a lotus tree)! "On that the Prophet said, "O Aban, sit down ! " and did not give them any share.
More Daily...
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: