bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Feb 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:

Ayat from Surah Saba (15)

Surah Saba, Ayat 15
Certainly there was a sign for Saba in their abode; two gardens on the right and the left; eat of the sustenance of your Lord and give thanks to Him: a good land and a Forgiving Lord!
(اہل) سبا کے لئے ان کے مقام بودوباش میں ایک نشانی تھی (یعنی) دو باغ (ایک) داہنی طرف اور (ایک) بائیں طرف۔ اپنے پروردگار کا رزق کھاؤ اور اس کا شکر کرو۔ (یہاں تمہارے رہنے کو یہ) پاکیزہ شہر ہے اور (وہاں بخشنے کو) خدائے غفار
The player is loading...

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

544. Narrated 'Anbasa bin Sa`id
Abu Huraira came to the Prophet and asked him (for a share from the Khaibar booty). On that, one of the sons of Sa`id bin Al-`As said to him, "O Allah's Apostle! Do not give him." Abu Huraira then said (to the Prophet ) "This is the murderer of Ibn Qauqal." Sa`id's son said, "How strange! A guinea pig coming from Qadum Ad-Dan!" Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Apostle sent Aban from Medina to Najd as the commander of a Sariya. Aban and his companions came to the Prophet at Khaibar after the Prophet had conquered it, and the reins of their horses were made of the fire of date palm trees. I said, "O Allah's Apostle! Do not give them a share of the booty." on, that, Aban said (to me), "Strange! You suggest such a thing though you are what you are, O guinea pig coming down from the top of Ad-Dal (a lotus tree)! "On that the Prophet said, "O Aban, sit down ! " and did not give them any share.
More Daily...
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Thu Mar 22, 2018
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Thu Mar 15, 2018
Wed Mar 14, 2018
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Sat Mar 10, 2018
Fri Mar 9, 2018
Thu Mar 8, 2018
Wed Mar 7, 2018
Tue Mar 6, 2018
Mon Mar 5, 2018
Sun Mar 4, 2018
Sat Mar 3, 2018
Fri Mar 2, 2018
Thu Mar 1, 2018
Wed Feb 28, 2018
Tue Feb 27, 2018
Mon Feb 26, 2018
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Thu Feb 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: