bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Feb 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (57)

3:57
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 57
And as to those who believe and do good deeds, He will pay them fully their rewards; and Allah does not love the unjust.
اور جو ایمان لائے اور نیک عمل کرتے رہے ان کو خدا پورا پورا صلہ دے گا اور خدا ظالموں کو دوست نہیں رکھتا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 826, Witnesses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

826. Narrated Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri
The Prophet said, "Isn't the witness of a woman equal to half of that of a man?" The women said, "Yes." He said, "This is because of the deficiency of a woman's mind."
More Daily...
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: