bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Feb 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (57)

3:57
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 57
And as to those who believe and do good deeds, He will pay them fully their rewards; and Allah does not love the unjust.
اور جو ایمان لائے اور نیک عمل کرتے رہے ان کو خدا پورا پورا صلہ دے گا اور خدا ظالموں کو دوست نہیں رکھتا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 826, Witnesses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

826. Narrated Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri
The Prophet said, "Isn't the witness of a woman equal to half of that of a man?" The women said, "Yes." He said, "This is because of the deficiency of a woman's mind."
More Daily...
Mon May 22, 2017
Sun May 21, 2017
Sat May 20, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Thu May 18, 2017
Wed May 17, 2017
Tue May 16, 2017
Mon May 15, 2017
Sun May 14, 2017
Sat May 13, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Thu May 11, 2017
Wed May 10, 2017
Tue May 9, 2017
Mon May 8, 2017
Sun May 7, 2017
Sat May 6, 2017
Fri May 5, 2017
Thu May 4, 2017
Wed May 3, 2017
Tue May 2, 2017
Mon May 1, 2017
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: