bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Feb 21, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (57)

3:57
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 57
And as to those who believe and do good deeds, He will pay them fully their rewards; and Allah does not love the unjust.
اور جو ایمان لائے اور نیک عمل کرتے رہے ان کو خدا پورا پورا صلہ دے گا اور خدا ظالموں کو دوست نہیں رکھتا
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 826, Witnesses

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

826. Narrated Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri
The Prophet said, "Isn't the witness of a woman equal to half of that of a man?" The women said, "Yes." He said, "This is because of the deficiency of a woman's mind."
More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: