bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Feb 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (53)

55:53
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 53
Which then of the bounties of your Lord will you deny?
تو تم اپنے پروردگار کی کون کون سی نعمت کو جھٹلاؤ گے؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3836.
'Abd al-Rahman b. Wa'ala as-Saba'i (who was an Egyptian) asked 'Abdullah b. Abbas; (Allah be pleased with them) about that which is extracted from the grapes, whereupon he said: A person presented to Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) a small water-skin of wine. Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said to him: Do you know that Allah has forbidden it? He said: No. He then whisper- ed to another man. Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) asked him what he had whispered. He said: I advised him to sell that, whereupon he (the Holy Prophet) said: Verily He Who has forbidden its drinking has forbidden its sale also. He (the narrator) said: He opened the waterskin until what was contained in it was spilt.
More Daily...
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Fri Feb 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: