bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Feb 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rahman (53)

55:53
Surah Ar-Rahman, Ayat 53
Which then of the bounties of your Lord will you deny?
تو تم اپنے پروردگار کی کون کون سی نعمت کو جھٹلاؤ گے؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3836.
'Abd al-Rahman b. Wa'ala as-Saba'i (who was an Egyptian) asked 'Abdullah b. Abbas; (Allah be pleased with them) about that which is extracted from the grapes, whereupon he said: A person presented to Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) a small water-skin of wine. Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said to him: Do you know that Allah has forbidden it? He said: No. He then whisper- ed to another man. Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) asked him what he had whispered. He said: I advised him to sell that, whereupon he (the Holy Prophet) said: Verily He Who has forbidden its drinking has forbidden its sale also. He (the narrator) said: He opened the waterskin until what was contained in it was spilt.
More Daily...
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Sat Apr 7, 2018
Fri Apr 6, 2018
Thu Apr 5, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Mon Mar 26, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: