bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Feb 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ikhlaas (4)

112:4
Surah Al-Ikhlaas, Ayat 4
And none is like Him.
اور کوئی اس کا ہمسر نہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

150. Narrated Abu Huraira
We were sitting with Allah's Apostle, he said, "While I was sleeping, I saw myself in Paradise. Suddenly I saw a woman performing ablution beside a palace. I asked, "For whom is this palace?" They (the angels) replied, "It is for `Umar bin Al-Khattab." Then I remembered `Umar's ghira and went back hurriedly." On hearing that, `Umar started weeping and said, " Let my father and mother be sacrificed for you. O Allah's Apostle! How dare I think of my Ghira being offended by you?
More Daily...
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Fri Feb 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: