bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Feb 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ahzab (2)

33:2
Surah Al-Ahzab, Ayat 2
And follow what is revealed to you from your Lord; surely Allah is Aware of what you do;
اور جو (کتاب) تم کو تمہارے پروردگار کی طرف سے وحی کی جاتی ہے اُسی کی پیروی کئے جانا۔ بےشک خدا تمہارے سب عملوں سے خبردار ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

4838.
Uqba b. 'Amir reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) gave the gifts of goats to be distributed amongst his Companions. They sacrificed them, but a lamb of one year of age was left. (Someone) made a mention of that to the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him), whereupon he said: You sacrifice it.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: