bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 1, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Asr (2)

103:2
Surah Al-Asr, Ayat 2
Most surely man is in loss,
کہ انسان نقصان میں ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 3, Hadith No 432, Sales and Trade

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

432. Narrated Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri
that while he was sitting with Allah's Apostle he said, "O Allah's Apostle! We get female captives as our share of booty, and we are interested in their prices, what is your opinion about coitus interrupt us?" The Prophet said, "Do you really do that? It is better for you not to do it. No soul that which Allah has destined to exist, but will surely come into existence.
More Daily...
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: