bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Mar 3, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (53)

28:53
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 53
And when it is recited to them they say: We believe in it surely it is the truth from our Lord; surely we were submitters before this.
اور جب (قرآن) اُن کو پڑھ کر سنایا جاتا ہے تو کہتے ہیں کہ ہم اس پر ایمان لے آئے بیشک وہ ہمارے پروردگار کی طرف سے برحق ہے اور ہم تو اس سے پہلے کے حکمبردار ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

475.
Abu Huraira reported: Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: When a bondsman-a Muslim or a believer-washes his face (in course of ablution), every sin he contemplated with his eyes, will be washed away from his face along with water, or with the last drop of water; when he washes his hands, every sin they wrought will be effaced from his hands with the water, or with the last drop of water; and when he washes his feet, every sin towards which his feet have walked will be washed away with the water or with the last drop of water with the result that he comes out pure from all sins.
More Daily...
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: