bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Mar 4, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (62)

7:62
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 62
I deliver to you the messages of my Lord, and I offer you good advice and I know from Allah what you do not know.
تمہیں اپنے پروردگار کے پیغام پہنچاتا ہوں اور تمہاری خیرخواہی کرتا ہوں اور مجھ کو خدا کی طرف سے ایسی باتیں معلوم ہیں جن سے تم بےخبر ہو
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 282, Bathing (Ghusl)

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

282. Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet used to visit all his wives in one night and he had nine wives at that time.
More Daily...
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: