bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Mar 4, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (62)

7:62
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 62
I deliver to you the messages of my Lord, and I offer you good advice and I know from Allah what you do not know.
تمہیں اپنے پروردگار کے پیغام پہنچاتا ہوں اور تمہاری خیرخواہی کرتا ہوں اور مجھ کو خدا کی طرف سے ایسی باتیں معلوم ہیں جن سے تم بےخبر ہو
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 282, Bathing (Ghusl)

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

282. Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet used to visit all his wives in one night and he had nine wives at that time.
More Daily...
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sat Apr 8, 2017
Fri Apr 7, 2017
Thu Apr 6, 2017
Wed Apr 5, 2017
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Sat Apr 1, 2017
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Thu Mar 30, 2017
Wed Mar 29, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: