bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Mar 4, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (62)

7:62
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 62
I deliver to you the messages of my Lord, and I offer you good advice and I know from Allah what you do not know.
تمہیں اپنے پروردگار کے پیغام پہنچاتا ہوں اور تمہاری خیرخواہی کرتا ہوں اور مجھ کو خدا کی طرف سے ایسی باتیں معلوم ہیں جن سے تم بےخبر ہو
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 282, Bathing (Ghusl)

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

282. Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet used to visit all his wives in one night and he had nine wives at that time.
More Daily...
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Fri Feb 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: