bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Mar 4, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-A'raf (62)

7:62
Surah Al-A'raf, Ayat 62
I deliver to you the messages of my Lord, and I offer you good advice and I know from Allah what you do not know.
تمہیں اپنے پروردگار کے پیغام پہنچاتا ہوں اور تمہاری خیرخواہی کرتا ہوں اور مجھ کو خدا کی طرف سے ایسی باتیں معلوم ہیں جن سے تم بےخبر ہو
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 282, Bathing (Ghusl)

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

282. Narrated Anas bin Malik
The Prophet used to visit all his wives in one night and he had nine wives at that time.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: