bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 5, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (77)

28:77
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 77
And seek by means of what Allah has given you the future abode, and do not neglect your portion of this world, and do good (to others) as Allah has done good to you, and do not seek to make mischief in the land, surely Allah does not love the mischief-makers.
اور جو (مال) تم کو خدا نے عطا فرمایا ہے اس سے آخرت کی بھلائی طلب کیجئے اور دنیا سے اپنا حصہ نہ بھلائیے اور جیسی خدا نے تم سے بھلائی کی ہے (ویسی) تم بھی (لوگوں سے) بھلائی کرو۔ اور ملک میں طالب فساد نہ ہو۔ کیونکہ خدا فساد کرنے والوں کو دوست نہیں رکھتا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

231. Narrated Sulaiman bin Yasar
I asked `Aisha about the clothes soiled with semen. She replied, "I used to wash it off the clothes of Allah's Apostle and he would go for the prayer while water spots were still visible. "
More Daily...
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Sat Apr 7, 2018
Fri Apr 6, 2018
Thu Apr 5, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Mon Mar 26, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: