bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 5, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Qasas (77)

28:77
Surah Al-Qasas, Ayat 77
And seek by means of what Allah has given you the future abode, and do not neglect your portion of this world, and do good (to others) as Allah has done good to you, and do not seek to make mischief in the land, surely Allah does not love the mischief-makers.
اور جو (مال) تم کو خدا نے عطا فرمایا ہے اس سے آخرت کی بھلائی طلب کیجئے اور دنیا سے اپنا حصہ نہ بھلائیے اور جیسی خدا نے تم سے بھلائی کی ہے (ویسی) تم بھی (لوگوں سے) بھلائی کرو۔ اور ملک میں طالب فساد نہ ہو۔ کیونکہ خدا فساد کرنے والوں کو دوست نہیں رکھتا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

231. Narrated Sulaiman bin Yasar
I asked `Aisha about the clothes soiled with semen. She replied, "I used to wash it off the clothes of Allah's Apostle and he would go for the prayer while water spots were still visible. "
More Daily...
Wed Mar 29, 2017
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Mon Mar 27, 2017
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: