bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Mar 6, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:

Ayat from Surah Ar-Ra'd (22)

Surah Ar-Ra'd, Ayat 22
And those who are constant, seeking the pleasure of their Lord, and keep up prayer and spend (benevolently) out of what We have given them secretly and openly and repel evil with good; as for those, they shall have the (happy) issue of the abode
اور جو پروردگار کی خوشنودی حاصل کرنے کے لیے (مصائب پر) صبر کرتے ہیں اور نماز پڑھتے ہیں اور جو (مال) ہم نے ان کو دیا ہے اس میں سے پوشیدہ اور ظاہر خرچ کرتے ہیں اور نیکی سے برائی دور کرتے ہیں یہی لوگ ہیں جن کے لیے عاقبت کا گھر ہے
The player is loading...

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

276. Narrated Abu Al-Minhal `AbdurRahman bin Mut`im
A partner of mine sold some Dirhams on credit in the market. I said, "Glorified be Allah! Is this legal?" He replied, "Glorified be Allah! By Allah, when I sold them in the market, nobody objected to it." Then I asked Al-Bara' bin `Azib (about it) he said, "We used to make such a transaction when the Prophet came to Medina. So he said, 'There is no harm in it if it is done from hand to hand, but it is not allowed on credit.' Go to Zaid bin Al- Arqam and ask him about it for he was the greatest trader of all of us." So I asked Zaid bin Al-Arqam., and he said the same (as Al-Bara) did."
More Daily...
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Thu Mar 22, 2018
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Thu Mar 15, 2018
Wed Mar 14, 2018
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Sat Mar 10, 2018
Fri Mar 9, 2018
Thu Mar 8, 2018
Wed Mar 7, 2018
Tue Mar 6, 2018
Mon Mar 5, 2018
Sun Mar 4, 2018
Sat Mar 3, 2018
Fri Mar 2, 2018
Thu Mar 1, 2018
Wed Feb 28, 2018
Tue Feb 27, 2018
Mon Feb 26, 2018
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Thu Feb 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: