bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 8, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nur (62)

24:62
Surah An-Nur, Ayat 62
Only those are believers who believe in Allah and His Apostle, and when they are with him on a momentous affair they go not away until they have asked his permission; surely they who ask your permission are they who believe in Allah and His Apostle; so when they ask your permission for some affair of theirs, give permission to whom you please of them and ask forgiveness for them from Allah; surely Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
مومن تو وہ ہیں جو خدا پر اور اس کے رسول پر ایمان لائے اور جب کبھی ایسے کام کے لئے جو جمع ہو کر کرنے کا ہو پیغمبر خدا کے پاس جمع ہوں تو ان سے اجازت لئے بغیر چلے نہیں جاتے۔ اے پیغمبر جو لوگ تم سے اجازت حاصل کرتے ہیں وہی خدا پر اور اس کے رسول پر ایمان رکھتے ہیں۔ سو جب یہ لوگ تم سے کسی کام کے لئے اجازت مانگا کریں تو ان میں سے جسے چاہا کرو اجازت دے دیا کرو اور ان کے لئے خدا سے بخششیں مانگا کرو۔ کچھ شک نہیں کہ خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

536. Narrated Salama
We used to pray the Maghrib prayer with the Prophet when the sun disappeared from the horizon.
More Daily...
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sat Apr 8, 2017
Fri Apr 7, 2017
Thu Apr 6, 2017
Wed Apr 5, 2017
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Sat Apr 1, 2017
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Thu Mar 30, 2017
Wed Mar 29, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: