bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 8, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nur (62)

24:62
Surah An-Nur, Ayat 62
Only those are believers who believe in Allah and His Apostle, and when they are with him on a momentous affair they go not away until they have asked his permission; surely they who ask your permission are they who believe in Allah and His Apostle; so when they ask your permission for some affair of theirs, give permission to whom you please of them and ask forgiveness for them from Allah; surely Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
مومن تو وہ ہیں جو خدا پر اور اس کے رسول پر ایمان لائے اور جب کبھی ایسے کام کے لئے جو جمع ہو کر کرنے کا ہو پیغمبر خدا کے پاس جمع ہوں تو ان سے اجازت لئے بغیر چلے نہیں جاتے۔ اے پیغمبر جو لوگ تم سے اجازت حاصل کرتے ہیں وہی خدا پر اور اس کے رسول پر ایمان رکھتے ہیں۔ سو جب یہ لوگ تم سے کسی کام کے لئے اجازت مانگا کریں تو ان میں سے جسے چاہا کرو اجازت دے دیا کرو اور ان کے لئے خدا سے بخششیں مانگا کرو۔ کچھ شک نہیں کہ خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

536. Narrated Salama
We used to pray the Maghrib prayer with the Prophet when the sun disappeared from the horizon.
More Daily...
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: