bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 8, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nur (62)

24:62
Surah An-Nur, Ayat 62
Only those are believers who believe in Allah and His Apostle, and when they are with him on a momentous affair they go not away until they have asked his permission; surely they who ask your permission are they who believe in Allah and His Apostle; so when they ask your permission for some affair of theirs, give permission to whom you please of them and ask forgiveness for them from Allah; surely Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
مومن تو وہ ہیں جو خدا پر اور اس کے رسول پر ایمان لائے اور جب کبھی ایسے کام کے لئے جو جمع ہو کر کرنے کا ہو پیغمبر خدا کے پاس جمع ہوں تو ان سے اجازت لئے بغیر چلے نہیں جاتے۔ اے پیغمبر جو لوگ تم سے اجازت حاصل کرتے ہیں وہی خدا پر اور اس کے رسول پر ایمان رکھتے ہیں۔ سو جب یہ لوگ تم سے کسی کام کے لئے اجازت مانگا کریں تو ان میں سے جسے چاہا کرو اجازت دے دیا کرو اور ان کے لئے خدا سے بخششیں مانگا کرو۔ کچھ شک نہیں کہ خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

536. Narrated Salama
We used to pray the Maghrib prayer with the Prophet when the sun disappeared from the horizon.
More Daily...
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: