bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Mar 9, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hadid (27)

57:27
Surah Al-Hadid, Ayat 27
Then We made Our apostles to follow in their footsteps, and We sent Isa son of Marium afterwards, and We gave him the Injeel, and We put in the hearts of those who followed him kindness and mercy; and (as for) monkery, they innovated it-- We did not prescribe it to them-- only to seek Allah's pleasure, but they did not observe it with its due observance; so We gave to those of them who believed their reward, and most of them are transgressors.
پھر ان کے پیچھے انہی کے قدموں پر (اور) پیغمبر بھیجے اور ان کے پیچھے مریمؑ کے بیٹے عیسیٰ کو بھیجا اور ان کو انجیل عنایت کی۔ اور جن لوگوں نے ان کی پیروی کی ان کے دلوں میں شفقت اور مہربانی ڈال دی۔ اور لذات سے کنارہ کشی کی تو انہوں نے خود ایک نئی بات نکال لی ہم نے ان کو اس کا حکم نہیں دیا تھا مگر (انہوں نے اپنے خیال میں) خدا کی خوشنودی حاصل کرنے کے لئے (آپ ہی ایسا کرلیا تھا) پھر جیسا اس کو نباہنا چاہیئے تھا نباہ بھی نہ سکے۔ پس جو لوگ ان میں سے ایمان لائے ان کو ہم نے ان کا اجر دیا اور ان میں بہت سے نافرمان ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

478.
Narrated Abdullah al-Muharibi:

The Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) said: When a man stands with the intention of saying prayer, or if any of you says prayer, he should not spit before him, nor at his right side; but he should do so at his left side, if there is a place for it; or he should spit under his left foot and then rub it off.

More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: