bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Mar 11, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Luqman (34)

31:34
Surah Luqman, Ayat 34
Surely Allah is He with Whom is the knowledge of the hour, and He sends down the rain and He knows what is in the wombs; and no one knows what he shall earn on the morrow; and no one knows in what land he shall die; surely Allah is Knowing, Aware.
خدا ہی کو قیامت کا علم ہے اور وہی مینھہ برساتا ہے۔ اور وہی (حاملہ کے) پیٹ کی چیزوں کو جانتا ہے (کہ نر ہے یا مادہ) اور کوئی شخص نہیں جانتا کہ وہ کل کیا کام کرے گا۔ اور کوئی متنفس نہیں جانتا کہ کس سرزمین میں اُسے موت آئے گی بیشک خدا ہی جاننے والا (اور) خبردار ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

2285.
Ibn Abbas reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: If there were for the son of Adam a valley full of riches, he would long to possess another one like it. and Ibn Adam does not feel satiated but with dust. 1413 And Allah returns to him who returns (to HiM). 1414 Ibn Abbas said: I do not know whether it is from the Qur'an or not; and in the narration transmitted by Zuhair it was said: I do not know whether it is from the Qur'an, and he made no mention of Ibn Abbas.
More Daily...
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: