bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 12, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Luqman (4)

31:4
Surah Luqman, Ayat 4
Those who keep up prayer and pay the poor-rate and they are certain of the hereafter.
جو نماز کی پابندی کرتے اور زکوٰة دیتے اور آخرت کا یقین رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 123, Knowledge

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

123. Narrated Sa`id bin Jubair
I said to Ibn `Abbas, "Nauf-Al-Bakali claims that Moses (the companion of Khadir) was not the Moses of Bani Israel but he was another Moses." Ibn `Abbas remarked that the enemy of Allah (Nauf) was a liar.
More Daily...
Wed Mar 29, 2017
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Mon Mar 27, 2017
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Thu Mar 23, 2017
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Thu Mar 9, 2017
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Mon Mar 6, 2017
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Sat Mar 4, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Thu Mar 2, 2017
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Mon Feb 27, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: