bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Mar 12, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Luqman (4)

31:4
Surah Luqman, Ayat 4
Those who keep up prayer and pay the poor-rate and they are certain of the hereafter.
جو نماز کی پابندی کرتے اور زکوٰة دیتے اور آخرت کا یقین رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 1, Hadith No 123, Knowledge

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

123. Narrated Sa`id bin Jubair
I said to Ibn `Abbas, "Nauf-Al-Bakali claims that Moses (the companion of Khadir) was not the Moses of Bani Israel but he was another Moses." Ibn `Abbas remarked that the enemy of Allah (Nauf) was a liar.
More Daily...
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Thu Apr 26, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Mon Apr 23, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: