bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 15, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Fat-h (14)

48:14
Surah Al-Fat-h, Ayat 14
And Allah's is the kingdom. of the heavens and the earth; He forgives whom He pleases and punishes whom He pleases, and Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
اور آسمانوں اور زمین کی بادشاہی خدا ہی کی ہے۔ وہ جسے چاہے بخشے اور جسے چاہے سزا دے۔ اور خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 4, Hadith No 1041, SUTRA FOR PRAYER

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1041.
Maimuna, the wife of the Apostle (may peace be upon him), reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said prayer and I (lay) opposite to him while I was in menses. Sometimes his clothes touched me when he prostrated.
More Daily...
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Sat Apr 7, 2018
Fri Apr 6, 2018
Thu Apr 5, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Mon Mar 26, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: