bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 15, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Fat-h (14)

48:14
Surah Al-Fat-h, Ayat 14
And Allah's is the kingdom. of the heavens and the earth; He forgives whom He pleases and punishes whom He pleases, and Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
اور آسمانوں اور زمین کی بادشاہی خدا ہی کی ہے۔ وہ جسے چاہے بخشے اور جسے چاہے سزا دے۔ اور خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 4, Hadith No 1041, SUTRA FOR PRAYER

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1041.
Maimuna, the wife of the Apostle (may peace be upon him), reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said prayer and I (lay) opposite to him while I was in menses. Sometimes his clothes touched me when he prostrated.
More Daily...
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: