bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Mar 15, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Fat-h (14)

48:14
Surah Al-Fat-h, Ayat 14
And Allah's is the kingdom. of the heavens and the earth; He forgives whom He pleases and punishes whom He pleases, and Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
اور آسمانوں اور زمین کی بادشاہی خدا ہی کی ہے۔ وہ جسے چاہے بخشے اور جسے چاہے سزا دے۔ اور خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Muslim, Volume No 4, Hadith No 1041, SUTRA FOR PRAYER

Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1041.
Maimuna, the wife of the Apostle (may peace be upon him), reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) said prayer and I (lay) opposite to him while I was in menses. Sometimes his clothes touched me when he prostrated.
More Daily...
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Sat Apr 8, 2017
Fri Apr 7, 2017
Thu Apr 6, 2017
Wed Apr 5, 2017
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Sat Apr 1, 2017
Fri Mar 31, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: