bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Mar 18, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (22)

10:22
Surah Yunus, Ayat 22
He it is Who makes you travel by land and sea; until when you are in the ships, and they sail on with them in a pleasant breeze, and they rejoice, a violent wind overtakes them and the billows surge in on them from all sides, and they become certain that they are encompassed about, they pray to Allah, being sincere to Him in obedience: If Thou dost deliver us from this, we will most certainly be of the grateful ones.
وہی تو ہے جو تم کو جنگل اور دریا میں چلنے پھرنے اور سیر کرنے کی توفیق دیتا ہے۔ یہاں تک کہ جب تم کشتیوں میں (سوار) ہوتے اور کشتیاں پاکیزہ ہوا (کے نرم نرم جھونکوں) سے سواروں کو لے کر چلنے لگتی ہیں اور وہ ان سے خوش ہوتے ہیں تو ناگہاں زناٹے کی ہوا چل پڑتی ہے اور لہریں ہر طرف سے ان پر (جوش مارتی ہوئی) آنے لگتی ہیں اور وہ خیال کرتے ہیں کہ (اب تو) لہروں میں گھر گئے تو اس وقت خالص خدا ہی کی عبادت کرکے اس سے دعا مانگنے لگتے ہیں کہ (اے خدا) اگر تو ہم کو اس سے نجات بخشے تو ہم (تیرے) بہت ہی شکر گزار ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

597. Narrated `Abdullah bin Mughaffal Al-Muzani
Allah's Apostle said thrice, "There is a prayer between the two Adhans (Adhan and Iqama)," and added, "For the one who wants to pray."
More Daily...
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: