bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Mar 18, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Yunus (22)

10:22
Surah Yunus, Ayat 22
He it is Who makes you travel by land and sea; until when you are in the ships, and they sail on with them in a pleasant breeze, and they rejoice, a violent wind overtakes them and the billows surge in on them from all sides, and they become certain that they are encompassed about, they pray to Allah, being sincere to Him in obedience: If Thou dost deliver us from this, we will most certainly be of the grateful ones.
وہی تو ہے جو تم کو جنگل اور دریا میں چلنے پھرنے اور سیر کرنے کی توفیق دیتا ہے۔ یہاں تک کہ جب تم کشتیوں میں (سوار) ہوتے اور کشتیاں پاکیزہ ہوا (کے نرم نرم جھونکوں) سے سواروں کو لے کر چلنے لگتی ہیں اور وہ ان سے خوش ہوتے ہیں تو ناگہاں زناٹے کی ہوا چل پڑتی ہے اور لہریں ہر طرف سے ان پر (جوش مارتی ہوئی) آنے لگتی ہیں اور وہ خیال کرتے ہیں کہ (اب تو) لہروں میں گھر گئے تو اس وقت خالص خدا ہی کی عبادت کرکے اس سے دعا مانگنے لگتے ہیں کہ (اے خدا) اگر تو ہم کو اس سے نجات بخشے تو ہم (تیرے) بہت ہی شکر گزار ہوں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

597. Narrated `Abdullah bin Mughaffal Al-Muzani
Allah's Apostle said thrice, "There is a prayer between the two Adhans (Adhan and Iqama)," and added, "For the one who wants to pray."
More Daily...
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: