bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Apr 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (35)

3:35
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 35
When a woman of Imran said: My Lord! surely I vow to Thee what is in my womb, to be devoted (to Thy service); accept therefore from me, surely Thou art the Hearing, the Knowing.
(وہ وقت یاد کرنے کے لائق ہے) جب عمران کی بیوی نے کہا کہ اے پروردگار جو (بچہ) میرے پیٹ میں ہے میں اس کو تیری نذر کرتی ہوں اسے دنیا کے کاموں سے آزاد رکھوں گی تو (اسے) میری طرف سے قبول فرما توتو سننے والا (اور) جاننے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5038.
Ibn 'Abbas reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: When any one of you eats food he should not wipe his hand until he has licked it or got it licked by (someone else).
More Daily...
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: