bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed Apr 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-i'Imran (35)

3:35
Surah Al-i'Imran, Ayat 35
When a woman of Imran said: My Lord! surely I vow to Thee what is in my womb, to be devoted (to Thy service); accept therefore from me, surely Thou art the Hearing, the Knowing.
(وہ وقت یاد کرنے کے لائق ہے) جب عمران کی بیوی نے کہا کہ اے پروردگار جو (بچہ) میرے پیٹ میں ہے میں اس کو تیری نذر کرتی ہوں اسے دنیا کے کاموں سے آزاد رکھوں گی تو (اسے) میری طرف سے قبول فرما توتو سننے والا (اور) جاننے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5038.
Ibn 'Abbas reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: When any one of you eats food he should not wipe his hand until he has licked it or got it licked by (someone else).
More Daily...
Mon May 22, 2017
Sun May 21, 2017
Sat May 20, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Thu May 18, 2017
Wed May 17, 2017
Tue May 16, 2017
Mon May 15, 2017
Sun May 14, 2017
Sat May 13, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Thu May 11, 2017
Wed May 10, 2017
Tue May 9, 2017
Mon May 8, 2017
Sun May 7, 2017
Sat May 6, 2017
Fri May 5, 2017
Thu May 4, 2017
Wed May 3, 2017
Tue May 2, 2017
Mon May 1, 2017
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: