bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Apr 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (62)

6:62
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 62
Then are they sent back to Allah, their Master, the True one; now surely His is the judgment and He is swiftest in taking account.
پھر (قیامت کے دن تمام) لوگ اپنے مالک برحق خدا تعالیٰ کے پاس واپس بلائے جائیں گے۔ سن لو کہ حکم اسی کا ہے اور وہ نہایت جلد حساب لینے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2526.
Narrated Anas ibn Malik:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Three things are the roots of faith: to refrain from (killing) a person who utters, "There is no god but Allah" and not to declare him unbeliever whatever sin he commits, and not to excommunicate him from Islam for his any action; and jihad will be performed continuously since the day Allah sent me as a prophet until the day the last member of my community will fight with the Dajjal (Antichrist). The tyranny of any tyrant and the justice of any just (ruler) will not invalidate it. One must have faith in Divine decree.

More Daily...
Mon May 22, 2017
Sun May 21, 2017
Sat May 20, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Thu May 18, 2017
Wed May 17, 2017
Tue May 16, 2017
Mon May 15, 2017
Sun May 14, 2017
Sat May 13, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Thu May 11, 2017
Wed May 10, 2017
Tue May 9, 2017
Mon May 8, 2017
Sun May 7, 2017
Sat May 6, 2017
Fri May 5, 2017
Thu May 4, 2017
Wed May 3, 2017
Tue May 2, 2017
Mon May 1, 2017
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: