bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Apr 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (62)

6:62
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 62
Then are they sent back to Allah, their Master, the True one; now surely His is the judgment and He is swiftest in taking account.
پھر (قیامت کے دن تمام) لوگ اپنے مالک برحق خدا تعالیٰ کے پاس واپس بلائے جائیں گے۔ سن لو کہ حکم اسی کا ہے اور وہ نہایت جلد حساب لینے والا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

2526.
Narrated Anas ibn Malik:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: Three things are the roots of faith: to refrain from (killing) a person who utters, "There is no god but Allah" and not to declare him unbeliever whatever sin he commits, and not to excommunicate him from Islam for his any action; and jihad will be performed continuously since the day Allah sent me as a prophet until the day the last member of my community will fight with the Dajjal (Antichrist). The tyranny of any tyrant and the justice of any just (ruler) will not invalidate it. One must have faith in Divine decree.

More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: