bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Apr 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (45)

25:45
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 45
Have you not considered (the work of) your Lord, how He extends the shade? And if He had pleased He would certainly have made it stationary; then We have made the sun an indication of it
بلکہ تم نے اپنے پروردگار (کی قدرت) کو نہیں دیکھا کہ وہ سائے کو کس طرح دراز کر (کے پھیلا) دیتا ہے۔ اور اگر وہ چاہتا تو اس کو (بےحرکت) ٹھیرا رکھتا پھر سورج کو اس کا رہنما بنا دیتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

597. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle was asked about the offspring of the pagans. He said, "Allah knows what they would have done (were they to live). Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Apostle said, "No child is born but has the Islamic Faith, but its parents turn it into a Jew or a Christian. It is as you help the animals give birth. Do you find among their offspring a mutilated one before you mutilate them yourself?" The people said, "O Allah's Apostle! What do you think about those (of them) who die young?" The Prophet said, "Allah knows what they would have done (were they to live).
More Daily...
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: