bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Apr 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (45)

25:45
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 45
Have you not considered (the work of) your Lord, how He extends the shade? And if He had pleased He would certainly have made it stationary; then We have made the sun an indication of it
بلکہ تم نے اپنے پروردگار (کی قدرت) کو نہیں دیکھا کہ وہ سائے کو کس طرح دراز کر (کے پھیلا) دیتا ہے۔ اور اگر وہ چاہتا تو اس کو (بےحرکت) ٹھیرا رکھتا پھر سورج کو اس کا رہنما بنا دیتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

597. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle was asked about the offspring of the pagans. He said, "Allah knows what they would have done (were they to live). Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Apostle said, "No child is born but has the Islamic Faith, but its parents turn it into a Jew or a Christian. It is as you help the animals give birth. Do you find among their offspring a mutilated one before you mutilate them yourself?" The people said, "O Allah's Apostle! What do you think about those (of them) who die young?" The Prophet said, "Allah knows what they would have done (were they to live).
More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: