bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Apr 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (45)

25:45
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 45
Have you not considered (the work of) your Lord, how He extends the shade? And if He had pleased He would certainly have made it stationary; then We have made the sun an indication of it
بلکہ تم نے اپنے پروردگار (کی قدرت) کو نہیں دیکھا کہ وہ سائے کو کس طرح دراز کر (کے پھیلا) دیتا ہے۔ اور اگر وہ چاہتا تو اس کو (بےحرکت) ٹھیرا رکھتا پھر سورج کو اس کا رہنما بنا دیتا ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

597. Narrated Abu Huraira
Allah's Apostle was asked about the offspring of the pagans. He said, "Allah knows what they would have done (were they to live). Narrated Abu Huraira: Allah's Apostle said, "No child is born but has the Islamic Faith, but its parents turn it into a Jew or a Christian. It is as you help the animals give birth. Do you find among their offspring a mutilated one before you mutilate them yourself?" The people said, "O Allah's Apostle! What do you think about those (of them) who die young?" The Prophet said, "Allah knows what they would have done (were they to live).
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: