bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ar-Rum (17)

30:17
Surah Ar-Rum, Ayat 17
Therefore glory be to Allah when you enter upon the time of the evening and when you enter upon the time of the morning.
تو جس وقت تم کو شام ہو اور جس وقت صبح ہو خدا کی تسبیح کرو (یعنی نماز پڑھو)
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

374. Narrated Anas bin Malik
That he heard `Umar speaking while standing on the pulpit of the Prophet in the morning (following the death of the Prophet), when the people had sworn allegiance to Abu Bakr. He said the Tashah-hud before Abu Bakr, and said, "Amma Ba'du (then after) Allah has chosen for his Apostle what is with Him (Paradise) rather than what is with you (the world). This is that Book (Qur'an) with which Allah guided your Apostle, so stick to it, for then you will be guided on the right path as Allah guided His Apostle with it."
More Daily...
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Sat Apr 7, 2018
Fri Apr 6, 2018
Thu Apr 5, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Mon Mar 26, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: