bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu Apr 27, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nisaa (129)

4:129
Surah An-Nisaa, Ayat 129
And you have it not in your power to do justice between wives, even though you may wish (it), but be not disinclined (from one) with total disinclination, so that you leave her as it were in suspense; and if you effect a reconciliation and guard (against evil), then surely Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
اور تم خوا کتنا ہی چاہو عورتوں میں ہرگز برابری نہیں کرسکو گے تو ایسا بھی نہ کرنا کہ ایک ہی کی طرف ڈھل جاؤ اور دوسری کو (ایسی حالت میں) چھوڑ دو کہ گویا ادھر ہوا میں لٹک رہی ہے اور اگر آپس میں موافقت کرلو اور پرہیزگاری کرو تو خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

1221.
Abu Huraira reported the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) as saying: Seek refuge with Allah from the torment of Hell, seek refuge with Allah from the torment of the grave, and seek refuge with Allah from the trial of Masih al-Dajjal and seek refuge with Allah from the trial of life and death.
More Daily...
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: