bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Apr 28, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ahzab (18)

33:18
Surah Al-Ahzab, Ayat 18
Allah knows indeed those among you who hinder others and those who say to their brethren: Come to us; and they come not to the fight but a little,
خدا تم میں سے ان لوگوں کو بھی جانتا ہے جو (لوگوں کو) منع کرتے ہیں اور اپنے بھائیوں سے کہتے ہیں کہ ہمارے پاس چلے آؤ۔ اور لڑائی میں نہیں آتے مگر کم
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3637.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: He who buys a goat having its udder tied up has two courses left for him. He may retain it, and if he desires may return it along with a sa' of dates and not wheat.
More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: