bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Apr 28, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ahzab (18)

33:18
Surah Al-Ahzab, Ayat 18
Allah knows indeed those among you who hinder others and those who say to their brethren: Come to us; and they come not to the fight but a little,
خدا تم میں سے ان لوگوں کو بھی جانتا ہے جو (لوگوں کو) منع کرتے ہیں اور اپنے بھائیوں سے کہتے ہیں کہ ہمارے پاس چلے آؤ۔ اور لڑائی میں نہیں آتے مگر کم
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3637.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: He who buys a goat having its udder tied up has two courses left for him. He may retain it, and if he desires may return it along with a sa' of dates and not wheat.
More Daily...
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: