bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri Apr 28, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ahzab (18)

33:18
Surah Al-Ahzab, Ayat 18
Allah knows indeed those among you who hinder others and those who say to their brethren: Come to us; and they come not to the fight but a little,
خدا تم میں سے ان لوگوں کو بھی جانتا ہے جو (لوگوں کو) منع کرتے ہیں اور اپنے بھائیوں سے کہتے ہیں کہ ہمارے پاس چلے آؤ۔ اور لڑائی میں نہیں آتے مگر کم
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3637.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) reported Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: He who buys a goat having its udder tied up has two courses left for him. He may retain it, and if he desires may return it along with a sa' of dates and not wheat.
More Daily...
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: