bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 30, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Qaf (16)

50:16
Surah Qaf, Ayat 16
And certainly We created man, and We know what his mind suggests to him, and We are nearer to him than his life-vein.
اور ہم ہی نے انسان کو پیدا کیا ہے اور جو خیالات اس کے دل میں گزرتے ہیں ہم ان کو جانتے ہیں۔ اور ہم اس کی رگ جان سے بھی اس سے زیادہ قریب ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5030.
Anas reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) breathed three times (outside the vessel) in the course of a drink and said: It is more thirst- quenching, healthier and more wholesome. Anas said: So I also breathe three times in the course of a drink.
More Daily...
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: