bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 30, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Qaf (16)

50:16
Surah Qaf, Ayat 16
And certainly We created man, and We know what his mind suggests to him, and We are nearer to him than his life-vein.
اور ہم ہی نے انسان کو پیدا کیا ہے اور جو خیالات اس کے دل میں گزرتے ہیں ہم ان کو جانتے ہیں۔ اور ہم اس کی رگ جان سے بھی اس سے زیادہ قریب ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5030.
Anas reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) breathed three times (outside the vessel) in the course of a drink and said: It is more thirst- quenching, healthier and more wholesome. Anas said: So I also breathe three times in the course of a drink.
More Daily...
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: