bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sun Apr 30, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Qaf (16)

50:16
Surah Qaf, Ayat 16
And certainly We created man, and We know what his mind suggests to him, and We are nearer to him than his life-vein.
اور ہم ہی نے انسان کو پیدا کیا ہے اور جو خیالات اس کے دل میں گزرتے ہیں ہم ان کو جانتے ہیں۔ اور ہم اس کی رگ جان سے بھی اس سے زیادہ قریب ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5030.
Anas reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) breathed three times (outside the vessel) in the course of a drink and said: It is more thirst- quenching, healthier and more wholesome. Anas said: So I also breathe three times in the course of a drink.
More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: