bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon May 1, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Muminun (8)

23:8
Surah Al-Muminun, Ayat 8
And those who are keepers of their trusts and their covenant,
اور جو امانتوں اور اقراروں کو ملحوظ رکھتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

312. Narrated `Abdullah bin Dinar
When the people took the oath of allegiance to `Abdul Malik, `Abdullah bin `Umar wrote to him: "To Allah's Slave, `Abdul Malik, Chief of the believers, I give the Pledge of allegiance that I will listen to and obey Allah's Slave, `Abdul Malik, Chief of the believers, according to Allah's Laws and the Traditions of His Apostle in whatever is within my ability; and my sons too, give the same pledge."
More Daily...
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017
Tue Dec 19, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: