bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 2, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ta-ha (65)

20:65
Surah Ta-ha, Ayat 65
They said: O Musa! will you cast, or shall we be the first who cast down?
بولے کہ موسیٰ یا تم (اپنی چیز) ڈالو یا ہم (اپنی چیزیں) پہلے ڈالتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

551. Narrated Al-Mughira bin Shu`ba
I heard the Prophet saying, "Some people from my followers will continue to be victorious over others till Allah's Order (The Hour) is established." (See Hadith No. 414)
More Daily...
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: