bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 2, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ta-ha (65)

20:65
Surah Ta-ha, Ayat 65
They said: O Musa! will you cast, or shall we be the first who cast down?
بولے کہ موسیٰ یا تم (اپنی چیز) ڈالو یا ہم (اپنی چیزیں) پہلے ڈالتے ہیں
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

551. Narrated Al-Mughira bin Shu`ba
I heard the Prophet saying, "Some people from my followers will continue to be victorious over others till Allah's Order (The Hour) is established." (See Hadith No. 414)
More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: