bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Wed May 3, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Ta-ha (49)

20:49
Surah Ta-ha, Ayat 49
(Firon) said: And who is your Lord, O Musa?
(غرض موسیٰ اور ہارون فرعون کے پاس گئے) اس نے کہا کہ موسیٰ تمہارا پروردگار کون ہے؟
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

83. Narrated Sa`id bin Jubair
I was with Ibn `Umar when a spear head pierced the sole of his foot and his foot stuck to the paddle of the saddle and I got down and pulled his foot out, and that happened in Mina. Al-Hajjaj got the news and came to inquire about his health and said, "Alas! If we could only know the man who wounded you!" Ibn `Umar said, "You are the one who wounded me." Al-Hajjaj said, "How is that?" Ibn `Umar said, "You have allowed the arms to be carried on a day on which nobody used to carry them and you allowed arms to be carried in the Haram even though it was not allowed before."
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: