bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu May 4, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (99)

5:99
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 99
Nothing is (incumbent) on the Apostle but to deliver (the message), and Allah knows what you do openly and what you hide.
پیغمبر کے ذمے تو صرف پیغام خدا کا پہنچا دینا ہے اور جو کچھ تم ظاہر کرتے ہو اور جو کچھ مخفی کرتے ہو خدا کو سب معلوم ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Abu Dawood
Translation : Prof. Ahmad Hasan

55.
Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu'minin:

Ablution water and tooth-stick were placed by the side of the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him). When he got up during the night (for prayer), he relieved himself, then he used the tooth-stick.

More Daily...
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Thu Oct 19, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Sat Oct 7, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Thu Oct 5, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Thu Sep 28, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: