bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 5, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hadid (20)

57:20
Surah Al-Hadid, Ayat 20
Know that this world's life is only sport and play and gaiety and boasting among yourselves, and a vying in the multiplication of wealth and children, like the rain, whose causing the vegetation to grow, pleases the husbandmen, then it withers away so that you will see it become yellow, then it becomes dried up and broken down; and in the hereafter is a severe chastisement and (also) forgiveness from Allah and (His) pleasure; and this world's life is naught but means of deception.
جان رکھو کہ دنیا کی زندگی محض کھیل اور تماشا اور زینت (وآرائش) اور تمہارے آپس میں فخر (وستائش) اور مال واولاد کی ایک دوسرے سے زیادہ طلب (وخواہش) ہے (اس کی مثال ایسی ہے) جیسے بارش کہ (اس سے کھیتی اُگتی اور) کسانوں کو کھیتی بھلی لگتی ہے پھر وہ خوب زور پر آتی ہے پھر (اے دیکھنے والے) تو اس کو دیکھتا ہے کہ (پک کر) زرد پڑ جاتی ہے پھر چورا چورا ہوجاتی ہے اور آخرت میں (کافروں کے لئے) عذاب شدید اور (مومنوں کے لئے) خدا کی طرف سے بخشش اور خوشنودی ہے۔ اور دنیا کی زندگی تو متاع فریب ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

338. Narrated Abu Huraira
The Prophet said, "Between the two blowing of the trumpet there will be forty." The people said, "O Abu Huraira! Forty days?" I refused to reply. They said, "Forty years?" I refused to reply and added: Everything of the human body will decay except the coccyx bone (of the tail) and from that bone Allah will reconstruct the whole body.
More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: