bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Fri May 5, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Hadid (20)

57:20
Surah Al-Hadid, Ayat 20
Know that this world's life is only sport and play and gaiety and boasting among yourselves, and a vying in the multiplication of wealth and children, like the rain, whose causing the vegetation to grow, pleases the husbandmen, then it withers away so that you will see it become yellow, then it becomes dried up and broken down; and in the hereafter is a severe chastisement and (also) forgiveness from Allah and (His) pleasure; and this world's life is naught but means of deception.
جان رکھو کہ دنیا کی زندگی محض کھیل اور تماشا اور زینت (وآرائش) اور تمہارے آپس میں فخر (وستائش) اور مال واولاد کی ایک دوسرے سے زیادہ طلب (وخواہش) ہے (اس کی مثال ایسی ہے) جیسے بارش کہ (اس سے کھیتی اُگتی اور) کسانوں کو کھیتی بھلی لگتی ہے پھر وہ خوب زور پر آتی ہے پھر (اے دیکھنے والے) تو اس کو دیکھتا ہے کہ (پک کر) زرد پڑ جاتی ہے پھر چورا چورا ہوجاتی ہے اور آخرت میں (کافروں کے لئے) عذاب شدید اور (مومنوں کے لئے) خدا کی طرف سے بخشش اور خوشنودی ہے۔ اور دنیا کی زندگی تو متاع فریب ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

338. Narrated Abu Huraira
The Prophet said, "Between the two blowing of the trumpet there will be forty." The people said, "O Abu Huraira! Forty days?" I refused to reply. They said, "Forty years?" I refused to reply and added: Everything of the human body will decay except the coccyx bone (of the tail) and from that bone Allah will reconstruct the whole body.
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: