bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 9, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (69)

6:69
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 69
And nought of the reckoning of their (deeds) shall be against those who guard (against evil), but (theirs) is only to remind, haply they may guard.
اور پرہیزگاروں پر ان لوگوں کے حساب کی کچھ بھی جواب دہی نہیں ہاں نصیحت تاکہ وہ بھی پرہیزگار ہوں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Hadith Qudsi, Volume No 0, Hadith No 1, Hadith Qudsi 1

Author :
Translation :

1.
On the authority of Abu Hurayrah (may Allah be pleased with him), who said that the Messenger of Allah (PBUH) said:

When Allah decreed the Creation He pledged Himself by writing in His book which is laid down with Him: My mercy prevails over my wrath.

It was related by Muslim (also by al-Bukhari, an-Nasa'i and Ibn Majah).

More Daily...
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Sat Apr 21, 2018
Fri Apr 20, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Thu Apr 12, 2018
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Sat Apr 7, 2018
Fri Apr 6, 2018
Thu Apr 5, 2018
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Sat Mar 31, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Mon Mar 26, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018
Sat Mar 24, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: