bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 9, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-An'am (69)

6:69
Surah Al-An'am, Ayat 69
And nought of the reckoning of their (deeds) shall be against those who guard (against evil), but (theirs) is only to remind, haply they may guard.
اور پرہیزگاروں پر ان لوگوں کے حساب کی کچھ بھی جواب دہی نہیں ہاں نصیحت تاکہ وہ بھی پرہیزگار ہوں
The player is loading...



Hadith from Hadith Qudsi, Volume No 0, Hadith No 1, Hadith Qudsi 1

Author :
Translation :

1.
On the authority of Abu Hurayrah (may Allah be pleased with him), who said that the Messenger of Allah (PBUH) said:

When Allah decreed the Creation He pledged Himself by writing in His book which is laid down with Him: My mercy prevails over my wrath.

It was related by Muslim (also by al-Bukhari, an-Nasa'i and Ibn Majah).

More Daily...
Mon May 22, 2017
Sun May 21, 2017
Sat May 20, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Thu May 18, 2017
Wed May 17, 2017
Tue May 16, 2017
Mon May 15, 2017
Sun May 14, 2017
Sat May 13, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Thu May 11, 2017
Wed May 10, 2017
Tue May 9, 2017
Mon May 8, 2017
Sun May 7, 2017
Sat May 6, 2017
Fri May 5, 2017
Thu May 4, 2017
Wed May 3, 2017
Tue May 2, 2017
Mon May 1, 2017
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: