bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon May 15, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (45)

25:45
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 45
Have you not considered (the work of) your Lord, how He extends the shade? And if He had pleased He would certainly have made it stationary; then We have made the sun an indication of it
بلکہ تم نے اپنے پروردگار (کی قدرت) کو نہیں دیکھا کہ وہ سائے کو کس طرح دراز کر (کے پھیلا) دیتا ہے۔ اور اگر وہ چاہتا تو اس کو (بےحرکت) ٹھیرا رکھتا پھر سورج کو اس کا رہنما بنا دیتا ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 195, Divorce

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

195. Narrated Jabir
A man from the tribe of Bani Aslam came to the Prophet while he was in the mosque and said, "I have committed illegal sexual intercourse." The Prophet turned his face to the other side. The man turned towards the side towards which the Prophet had turned his face, and gave four witnesses against himself. On that the Prophet called him and said, "Are you insane?" (He added), "Are you married?" The man said, 'Yes." On that the Prophet ordered him to be stoned to the death in the Musalla (a praying place). When the stones hit him with their sharp edges and he fled, but he was caught at Al-Harra and then killed
More Daily...
Mon May 22, 2017
Sun May 21, 2017
Sat May 20, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Thu May 18, 2017
Wed May 17, 2017
Tue May 16, 2017
Mon May 15, 2017
Sun May 14, 2017
Sat May 13, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Thu May 11, 2017
Wed May 10, 2017
Tue May 9, 2017
Mon May 8, 2017
Sun May 7, 2017
Sat May 6, 2017
Fri May 5, 2017
Thu May 4, 2017
Wed May 3, 2017
Tue May 2, 2017
Mon May 1, 2017
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: