bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon May 15, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Furqan (45)

25:45
Surah Al-Furqan, Ayat 45
Have you not considered (the work of) your Lord, how He extends the shade? And if He had pleased He would certainly have made it stationary; then We have made the sun an indication of it
بلکہ تم نے اپنے پروردگار (کی قدرت) کو نہیں دیکھا کہ وہ سائے کو کس طرح دراز کر (کے پھیلا) دیتا ہے۔ اور اگر وہ چاہتا تو اس کو (بےحرکت) ٹھیرا رکھتا پھر سورج کو اس کا رہنما بنا دیتا ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 195, Divorce

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

195. Narrated Jabir
A man from the tribe of Bani Aslam came to the Prophet while he was in the mosque and said, "I have committed illegal sexual intercourse." The Prophet turned his face to the other side. The man turned towards the side towards which the Prophet had turned his face, and gave four witnesses against himself. On that the Prophet called him and said, "Are you insane?" (He added), "Are you married?" The man said, 'Yes." On that the Prophet ordered him to be stoned to the death in the Musalla (a praying place). When the stones hit him with their sharp edges and he fled, but he was caught at Al-Harra and then killed
More Daily...
Mon Jan 21, 2019
Sun Jan 20, 2019
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 18, 2019
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Wed Jan 16, 2019
Tue Jan 15, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Sun Jan 13, 2019
Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 9, 2019
Tue Jan 8, 2019
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Sun Jan 6, 2019
Sat Jan 5, 2019
Fri Jan 4, 2019
Thu Jan 3, 2019
Wed Jan 2, 2019
Tue Jan 1, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018
Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Wed Dec 26, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: