bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 16, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tur (43)

52:43
Surah At-Tur, Ayat 43
Or have they a god other than Allah? Glory be to Allah from what they set up (with Him).
کیا خدا کے سوا ان کا کوئی اور معبود ہے؟ خدا ان کے شریک بنانے سے پاک ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 755, Dress

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

755. Narrated `Abdullah
Allah's Apostle wore a gold or silver .. ring and placed its stone towards the palm of his hand. The people also started wearing gold rings like it, but when the Prophet saw them wearing such rings, he threw away that golden ring and then wore a silver ring.
More Daily...
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Thu Jun 14, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Tue Jun 12, 2018
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 9, 2018
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Thu Jun 7, 2018
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Sat Jun 2, 2018
Fri Jun 1, 2018
Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Tue May 29, 2018
Mon May 28, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: