bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue May 16, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Tur (43)

52:43
Surah At-Tur, Ayat 43
Or have they a god other than Allah? Glory be to Allah from what they set up (with Him).
کیا خدا کے سوا ان کا کوئی اور معبود ہے؟ خدا ان کے شریک بنانے سے پاک ہے
The player is loading...



Hadith from Sahih Bukhari, Volume No 7, Hadith No 755, Dress

Author : Imam Bukhari
Translation : M. Muhsin Khan

755. Narrated `Abdullah
Allah's Apostle wore a gold or silver .. ring and placed its stone towards the palm of his hand. The people also started wearing gold rings like it, but when the Prophet saw them wearing such rings, he threw away that golden ring and then wore a silver ring.
More Daily...
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Thu Jun 22, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Fri Jun 2, 2017
Thu Jun 1, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Tue May 30, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: