bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Thu May 18, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Ahzab (50)

33:50
Surah Al-Ahzab, Ayat 50
O Prophet! surely We have made lawful to you your wives whom you have given their dowries, and those whom your right hand possesses out of those whom Allah has given to you as prisoners of war, and the daughters of your paternal uncles and the daughters of your paternal aunts, and the daughters of your maternal uncles and the daughters of your maternal aunts who fled with you; and a believing woman if she gave herself to the Prophet, if the Prophet desired to marry her-- specially for you, not for the (rest of) believers; We know what We have ordained for them concerning their wives and those whom their right hands possess in order that no blame may attach to you; and Allah is Forgiving, Merciful.
اے پیغمبر ہم نے تمہارے لئے تمہاری بیویاں جن کو تم نے ان کے مہر دے دیئے ہیں حلال کردی ہیں اور تمہاری لونڈیاں جو خدا نے تم کو (کفار سے بطور مال غنیمت) دلوائی ہیں اور تمہارے چچا کی بیٹیاں اور تمہاری پھوپھیوں کی بیٹیاں اور تمہارے ماموؤں کی بیٹیاں اور تمہاری خالاؤں کی بیٹیاں جو تمہارے ساتھ وطن چھوڑ کر آئی ہیں (سب حلال ہیں) اور کوئی مومن عورت اگر اپنے تئیں پیغمبر کو بخش دے (یعنی مہر لینے کے بغیر نکاح میں آنا چاہے) بشرطیکہ پیغمبر بھی ان سے نکاح کرنا چاہیں (وہ بھی حلال ہے لیکن) یہ اجازت (اے محمدﷺ) خاص تم ہی کو ہے سب مسلمانوں کو نہیں۔ ہم نے ان کی بیویوں اور لونڈیوں کے بارے میں جو (مہر واجب الادا) مقرر کردیا ہے ہم کو معلوم ہے (یہ) اس لئے (کیا گیا ہے) کہ تم پر کسی طرح کی تنگی نہ رہے۔ اور خدا بخشنے والا مہربان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

984.
'A'isha reported: The Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) recited often these words: Hallowed be Allah and with His praise, I seek the forgiveness of Allah and return to Him. She said: I asked: Messenger of Allah, I see that you often repeat the saying" subhan allahi bihamdihi astag firullahi watubuilaih" whereupon he said: My Lord informed me that I would soon see a sign in my Ummah, so when I see it I often recite (these) words: Hallowed be Allah and with His Praise, I seek forgiveness of Allah and return to Him. Indeed I saw it (when this verse) was revealed:" When Allah's help and victory came, it marked the victory of Mecca, and you see people entering into Allah's religion in troops, celebrate the praise of Thy Lord and ask His forgiveness. Surely He is ever returning to Mercy."
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: