bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jul 15, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Takwir (19)

81:19
Surah At-Takwir, Ayat 19
Most surely it is the Word of an honored messenger,
کہ بےشک یہ (قرآن) فرشتہٴ عالی مقام کی زبان کا پیغام ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

259.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Abdullah ibn Abi Bakr ibn Hazm from Ibn

Abi Mulayka that Umar ibn al-Khattab passed a leprous woman doing tawaf of the House, and he said to her, "Slave of Allah, do not make people uneasy. Better that you stay in your house," so she did so. A man passed by her after that and said to her, "The one who forbade you has died, so come out," and she replied, "I am not going to obey him when he is alive and disobey him when he is dead."

More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: