bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Sat Jul 15, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah At-Takwir (19)

81:19
Surah At-Takwir, Ayat 19
Most surely it is the Word of an honored messenger,
کہ بےشک یہ (قرآن) فرشتہٴ عالی مقام کی زبان کا پیغام ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Malik
Translation : A'isha `Abdarahman at-Tarjumana and Ya`qub Johnson

259.
Yahya related to me from Malik from Abdullah ibn Abi Bakr ibn Hazm from Ibn

Abi Mulayka that Umar ibn al-Khattab passed a leprous woman doing tawaf of the House, and he said to her, "Slave of Allah, do not make people uneasy. Better that you stay in your house," so she did so. A man passed by her after that and said to her, "The one who forbade you has died, so come out," and she replied, "I am not going to obey him when he is alive and disobey him when he is dead."

More Daily...
Sun May 27, 2018
Sat May 26, 2018
Fri May 25, 2018
Thu May 24, 2018
Wed May 23, 2018
Tue May 22, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018
Sat May 19, 2018
Fri May 18, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Tue May 15, 2018
Mon May 14, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018
Sat May 12, 2018
Fri May 11, 2018
Thu May 10, 2018
Wed May 9, 2018
Tue May 8, 2018
Mon May 7, 2018
Sun May 6, 2018
Sat May 5, 2018
Fri May 4, 2018
Thu May 3, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Tue May 1, 2018
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: