bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Mon Jul 17, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah Al-Maida (67)

5:67
Surah Al-Maida, Ayat 67
O Apostle! deliver what has been revealed to you from your Lord; and if you do it not, then you have not delivered His message, and Allah will protect you from the people; surely Allah will not guide the unbelieving people.
اے پیغمبر جو ارشادات خدا کی طرف سے تم پر نازل ہوئے ہیں سب لوگوں کو پہنچا دو اور اگر ایسا نہ کیا تو تم خدا کے پیغام پہنچانے میں قاصر رہے (یعنی پیغمبری کا فرض ادا نہ کیا) اور خدا تم کو لوگوں سے بچائے رکھے گا بیشک خدا منکروں کو ہدایت نہیں دیتا
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

3046.
Abu Huraira (Allah be pleased with him) rerorted that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) saw a person who was driving a sacrificial camel (and told him to ride on it. Thereupon he said: Messenger of Allah, it is a sacrificial camel. He told him again to ride on it; (when he received the same reply) he said: Woe to you, (he uttered these words on the second or the third reply).
More Daily...
Tue Aug 22, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Sat Aug 19, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Thu Aug 17, 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017
Sat Aug 5, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Thu Aug 3, 2017
Wed Aug 2, 2017
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Thu Jul 27, 2017
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Sun Jul 23, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: