bismillah bismillah
Login | Signup
Search
  1. Type something to begin your search
Daily Ayat and Hadith - Tue Jul 18, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith:



Ayat from Surah An-Nur (16)

24:16
Surah An-Nur, Ayat 16
And why did you not, when you heard it, say: It does not beseem us that we should talk of it; glory be to Thee! this is a great calumny?
اور جب تم نے اسے سنا تھا تو کیوں نہ کہہ دیا کہ ہمیں شایاں نہیں کہ ایسی بات زبان پر نہ لائیں۔ (پروردگار) تو پاک ہے یہ تو (بہت) بڑا بہتان ہے
The player is loading...




Author : Imam Muslim
Translation : Abdul Hamid Siddiqui

5217.
Anas reported that when Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) decided to write (letters) to non-Arabs (i. e. Persian and Byzantine Emperors) it was said to him that the non-Arabs would not accept a letter but that having a seal over it; so he (the Holy Prophet) got a silver ring made. He (Anas) said: I perceive as if I am looking at its brightness in his hand.
More Daily...
Fri Jan 19, 2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018
Wed Jan 17, 2018
Tue Jan 16, 2018
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Fri Jan 12, 2018
Thu Jan 11, 2018
Wed Jan 10, 2018
Tue Jan 9, 2018
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sat Jan 6, 2018
Fri Jan 5, 2018
Thu Jan 4, 2018
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Mon Jan 1, 2018
Sun Dec 31, 2017
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Fri Dec 29, 2017
Thu Dec 28, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Mon Dec 25, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Thu Dec 21, 2017
Wed Dec 20, 2017

Subscribe to daily Ayat and Hadith: